Skip to content

Free shipping above 49€

Are you an esthetician? CLICK HERE!

Chakra oils

The word"CHAKRA"in ancient Sanskrit means"WHEEL".

Man has 7 main Chakras and additional secondary Chakras , in the hands, soles of the feet, nipples and joints. Their shapes, colors and functions are different. Often they are symbolized as lotus flowers with several petals between them. Through the Chakras the vital energy, PRANA, enters the organism, gives it life and maintains it. The Chakra is a vortex of energy with two"openings"or"exits", one anterior and one posterior, which governs a group of functions . When the Chakras are weak, clogged or fragile, the vital energy cannot enter and flow in the organism adequately, the consequence of this are diseases and suffering. Particular gems correspond to the Chakras, placing them in the corresponding places, they gently cleanse, strengthen, make it flow and release energy.

1st Chakra Oil Muladhara


2nd Chakra Oil Svadhisthana


3rd Chakra Oil Manipura


4th Chakra Anahata


5th Chakra Vishuddha


6th Chakra Ajna


7th Chakra Sahasrara


Follow us on lakshmi.italia

Our Mission

Spreading the love for Mother Nature through beauty rituals with constantly evolving organic products.

Our Products

Lakshmi natural cosmetics are plant-based, reliable and effective.

BIO Certification

Lakshmi products are certified by AIAB (Italian Association for Organic Agriculture).

Sustainability and ethics

We do not use parabens, petrolatum, animal components and chemical preservatives.